Survivor Button Official Rules

No purchase necessary to enter.  Must be 18 or older to enter. Void where prohibited.  One entry per person, one winner per household.  Employees of KFVS-TV, WQWQ-TV, Raycom Media, Inc., WorldNow, Inc., Carpet Values in Cape Girardeau, or their immediate relatives are not eligible.  One winner will be selected each weekday until the Survivor 18 finale. 
Contest open to viewers in Missouri, Illinois, Kentucky, and Tennessee counties in the KFVS-TV viewing area only. *See list of counties below.
To enter off-line, send a postcard with your name, address, home phone, work phone, age, and gender, to Secret Survivor Button, care of KFVS12, P.O. Box 100, Cape Girardeau, MO, 63702.
By registering, winners agree to allow their name and hometown to appear on this site (no adresses or phone numbers will appear).  All information received from registrants will remain confidential.  No information will be sold or otherwise released to any third party.  For a list of winners, check the "Secret Survivor Button Winners" story on this web site.

*Missouri: Carter, Wayne, Reynolds, Iron, Madison, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Butler, Dunklin, Pemiscot, New Madrid, Stoddard, Mississippi, Scott, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Ripley
Illinois: Jefferson, Perry, Randolph, Franklin, Hamilton, Jackson, Williamson, Saline, Gallatin, Union, Johnson, Pope, Hardin, Alexander, Pulaski, Massac, Washington
Kentucky: Fulton, Hickman, Carlisle, Ballard, McCracken, Graves, Calloway, Marshall, Livingston, Crittenden, Caldwell, Lyon
Tennessee: Lake, Obion, Weakley