School Closings Winter Storm '09 - KFVS12 News & Weather Cape Girardeau, Carbondale, Poplar Bluff

School Closings Winter Storm '09

Missouri Schools
Advance R-IV Closed
Bell City Head Start Closed
Bell City R-II Closed
Bernie School District Closed
Bootheel State School Closed
Broseley Head Start Buses on snow routes
Campbell R-II Closed until further notice
Cape Girardeau Head Start Closed
Caruthersville School District No. 18 Closed
Centerville R-1 Closed
Chaffee Head Start Closed
Charleston R-1 School District Closed Tuesday
Clarkton C-4 Closed
Clearwater R-I School District Closed
Current River State School Closed
Delta C-7 Public Schools Closed
Delta R-V Closed
Dexter Head Start Closed
Doniphan R-I Schools Closed
Early Learning Center Inc - Oran Closed
East Carter County R-II Closed
East Prairie R-2 Schools Closed
Gideon District 37 Closed until further notice
Grandin Head Start Closed
Greenville Head Start Buses on snow routes
Greenville R-II Closed Tuesday
Holcomb R-III Schools Closed until further notice
Immaculate Conception, New Madrid Closed
Kennett Campus - Southeast Closed Feb. 2-6
Kennett Public Schools Closed until further notice
Malden Campus - Southeast Closed Feb. 2-6
Malden R-I Schools Closed until further notice
Meadow Heights R-II Closed
Naylor R-II Schools Closed
Neelyville R-IV Closed
New Dawn State Schoolb - Sikeston Closed
New Madrid County R-1 Closed
Piedmont Head Start Buses not running
Poplar Bluff Head Start Buses on snow routes
Poplar Bluff programs-Southeast Closed
Poplar Bluff R-I School District Running routes where possible
Portageville School District Closed until further notice
Puxico R-VIII Closed
Reynolds County Head Start Buses on snow routes
Richland R-I Schools Closed
Risco R-II School District Closed
Scott City R-I School District Buses on snow routes
Scott Co. R-IV (Kelly) Closed
Senath-Hornersville School District Closed until further notice
Sikeston campus - Southeast Closed Feb. 2-6
Sikeston campus-Univ Child Dev. Ctr Closed
Sikeston Head Start Closed
Sikeston Public Schools Closed
South Iron County R-I Closed
South Pemiscot R-V Closed
St. Francis Xavier, Sikeston Closed until Friday
The Christian Academy Closed Monday and Tuesday
Three Rivers Community College Closed Feb. 2-7
All Campuses
Twin Rivers R-X Closed
Van Buren Head Start Closed
Van Buren R-I Closed
Wayne County Nutrition Center Closed
Woodland R-IV Closed
Zalma R-V Closed

Kentucky Schools
Ballard County School District Closed
Fulton County Schools Closed
Graves County Closed
St. Joseph, Mayfield Closed

Illinois Schools
Jonesboro District 43 Buses on snow routes
Joppa-Maple Grove Unit School Dist. #38 Buses on snow routes

Powered by Frankly