West Plains Zizzers - KFVS12 News & Weather Cape Girardeau, Carbondale, Poplar Bluff

West Plains Zizzers

West Plains Zizzers
2007 Record: 2-5

 2007 Schedule

   

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Fri, Aug. 31

Parkview

Away

7:00pm

Fri, Sept. 7

Lebanon

Home

7:00pm

Fri, Sept. 14

Joplin

Home

7:00pm

Fri., Sept. 21

Kickapoo

Away

7:00pm

Fri, Sept. 28

Rolla

Away

7:00pm

Fri., Oct. 5

Camdenton

Away

7:00pm

Fri., Oct. 12

Glendale

Home

7:00pm

Fri, Oct. 19

Sikeston

Away

7:00pm

Fri, Oct. 26

Cape Girardeau Central

Home

7:00pm

Thurs, Nov. 1

Poplar Bluff

Home

7:00pm

Head Coach: Greg Simpkins

 

Powered by Frankly