2018 Saluki Hall of Fame class announced

2018 Saluki Hall of Fame class announced
According to SIU Carbondale, the university events during the eclipse have been recognized with a grand gold award from the Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE).  (Source: Brittany Jacob, KFVS)

CARBONDALE, IL (KFVS) - The 2018 Saluki Hall of Fame class has been announced, according to Southern Illinois University.

Download the KFVS News app: iPhone | Android

The 2018 class includes Jermaine Dearman (Men's Basketball), Mallory Duran-Sellers (Softball), P.J. Finigan (Baseball), George Loukas (Football), Jeneva McCall (Track & Field), Bryan Mullins (Men's Basketball) and Bruce Weber (Men's Basketball Head Coach).

The class will formally be inducted in a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 19. and appear at Homecoming on Oct. 20.

Copyright 2018 KFVS. All rights reserved.