U2 to return to St. Louis for 'Joshua Tree 2017' tour - KFVS12 News & Weather Cape Girardeau, Carbondale, Poplar Bluff

U2 to return to St. Louis for 'Joshua Tree 2017' tour

(Source: Wikimedia Commons) (Source: Wikimedia Commons)
ST. LOUIS, MO (KFVS) -

Due to overwhelming demand, U2 has added tour dates in St. Louis and Kansas City for their "Joshua Tree 2017" tour.

U2 will perform in St. Louis on Saturday, September 16 at the Dome at America's Center. The world-famous band will perform in Kansas City on Tuesday, September 12 at the Arrowhead Stadium.

You can find important ticket sale date information below:

  • Red Hill Group Pre-sale – Thursday, June 8, 10 a.m. 
  • Wires Group Pre-sale – Friday, June 9, 10 a.m. 
  • Pre-sales end – Saturday, June 10, 5 p.m 
  • Public on sale – Monday, June 12, 10 a.m.

A full list of dates for U2's "Joshua Tree 2017" tour can be found below:

  • Sun Sep 3 - Detroit, MI Ford Field
  • Tue Sep 5 - Buffalo, NY New Era Field
  • Fri Sep 8 - Minneapolis, MN US Bank Stadium
  • Sun Sep 10 - Indianapolis, IN Lucas Oil Stadium
  • Tue Sep 12 - Kansas City, MO Arrowhead Stadium
  • Sat Sep 16 - St. Louis, MO The Dome At America’s Center
  • Fri Sep 22 - San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
  • Tue Oct 3 - Mexico City, Mexico Foro Sol
  • Sat Oct 7 - Bogota, Columbia, Estadio El Campin
  • Tue Oct 10 - Buenos Aires, Argentina La Plata
  • Sat Oct 14 - Santiago, Chile Estadio Nacional
  • Thur Oct 19 - Sao Paulo, Brazil Morumbi Stadium

Download the KFVS News app: iPhone | Android

Copyright 2017 KFVS. All rights reserved.

  • Heartland NewsMore>>

  • Bob Kelly named Rend Lake College Foundation Alumnus of the Year

    Bob Kelly named Rend Lake College Foundation Alumnus of the Year

    Saturday, November 18 2017 4:25 AM EST2017-11-18 09:25:24 GMT
    Source: Rend Lake CollegeSource: Rend Lake College

    The Rend Lake College (RLC) Foundation Alumnus of the Year awarded former RLC Communications Director Bob Kelley as 2017 Alumnus of the Year. This is RLC's 50th anniversary, making Kelley's winning special because he was a member of the first-ever RLC freshman class. Following his time at RLC, Kelley transferred to Southern Illinois University Carbondale where he majored in journalism, followed by a career in newspaper writing and then back to RLC.

    The Rend Lake College (RLC) Foundation Alumnus of the Year awarded former RLC Communications Director Bob Kelley as 2017 Alumnus of the Year. This is RLC's 50th anniversary, making Kelley's winning special because he was a member of the first-ever RLC freshman class. Following his time at RLC, Kelley transferred to Southern Illinois University Carbondale where he majored in journalism, followed by a career in newspaper writing and then back to RLC.

  • KY quarterfinal state playoff games

    KY quarterfinal state playoff games

    Friday, November 17 2017 11:01 PM EST2017-11-18 04:01:23 GMT
    (Source: Pixabay)(Source: Pixabay)

    Several Heartland teams are playing in state playoff games on Friday, Nov. 17. In Class 2A, Mayfield is taking on Owensboro Catholic.

    Several Heartland teams are playing in state playoff games on Friday, Nov. 17. In Class 2A, Mayfield is taking on Owensboro Catholic.

  • Route 72 near Millersville, MO open after deadly crash

    Route 72 near Millersville, MO open after deadly crash

    Friday, November 17 2017 10:53 PM EST2017-11-18 03:53:15 GMT
    (Source: Raycom Media)(Source: Raycom Media)

    The crash happened around 7 p.m. The roadway is now open to traffic.

    The crash happened around 7 p.m. The roadway is now open to traffic.

Powered by Frankly