McCracken players to be recognized - KFVS12 News & Weather Cape Girardeau, Carbondale, Poplar Bluff

McCracken players to be recognized

PADUCAH, KY (KFVS) - McCracken County High School football players that have made a commitment to play college football will be recognized on Friday at 3 p.m. in the high school cafeteria.

The following players have signed scholarships:

Evan Sayner - Western Kentucky University

Ethan Flynn - Urbana University (Ohio)

Brandon Fatum - Lindsey Wilson University

Tanner Fiser - Pikeville University

Jordan Troutman - Murray State University

Copyright 2014 KFVS. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly