Disaster declarations added for western Ky. counties

WESTERN KENTUCKY (KFVS) - Western Kentucky and additional Ky. counties have been added as disaster declarations resulting form severe weather in Ky. this spring.

Western Ky. counties are eligible for U.S. Department of Agriculture Farm Service Agency emergency Loans are highlighted:

Anderson, Ballard, Bath, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Carroll, Carter, Christian, Clinton, Crittenden, Daviess, Elliott, Fleming, Fulton, Graves, Grayson, Hancock, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Hopkins, Larue, Lewis, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marion, Marshall, McCracken, McCreary, McLean, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Muhlenberg, Nelson, Ohio, Oldham, Powell, Rowan, Simpson, Spencer, Todd, Trigg, Trimble, Union, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Whitley and Wolfe.

Copyright 2011 KFVS. All rights reserved.